Management Team

EML is managed by a diverse team of professionals, impressively excelled in their respective areas of specialty. They bring with them a great wealth of knowledge, expertise and professionalism, demonstrated by their virtuous commitment at holding very senior and top management responsibilities in the public and private sector and prominent international donor agencies over a prolonged tenure.

thilak-hewawasam

Thilak Hewawasam

Chairman

Contact : +94 77 7517 597
thilak@emlconsultants.com

avanthi-jayatileka

Avanthi Jayatilake

Managing Director

Contact : +94 77 7311 032
avanthi@emlconsultants.com

manitha

Manitha Weerasuriya

Director

Contact : +94 77 7698 962
manitha@emlconsultants.com

H.N.J. Chandrasekera

Director

Contact : +94 77 7562 038
jchandrasekera@gmail.com

Untitled-1

V.K. Nanayakkara

Director

Contact : +94 77 3429 540
nanayakkara@emlconsultants.com

channa

P C Fernando

General manager

Contact : +94 77 3865 518
channa@emlconsultants.com

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

1

Sudarshan Senaratne

Managing Director
DEVELOPMENT CONCEPTS (PVT.) LTD

Contact : +94 77 7480 321
sudarshan@developmentconcepts.org

manitha

Manitha Weerasuriya

Managing Director
INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF DEVELOPMENT TRAINING (PVT.) LTD

Contact : +94 77 7698 962
manitha@emlconsultants.com

Untitled-1

Ms S Yasaratne

Managing Director/CEO
SUSTAINABILITY AGENDA (PVT.) LTD

Contact : +94 77 7793 940
shiraniyasaratne@gmail.com

channa

P C Fernando

Managing Director
SUSTAINABLE ENGINEERING CONCEPTS

Contact : +94 77 3865 518
channa@emlconsultants.com

Vacancies