Management Team

EML is managed by a diverse team of professionals, impressively excelled in their respective areas of specialty. They bring with them a great wealth of knowledge, expertise and professionalism, demonstrated by their virtuous commitment at holding very senior and top management responsibilities in the public and private sector and prominent international donor agencies over a prolonged tenure.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

thilak-hewawasam

Thilak Hewawasam

Chairman

Contact : +94 77 7517 597
thilak@emlconsultants.com

Avanthi Jayatilake

Managing Director

Contact : +94 77 7311 032
avanthi@emlconsultants.com

H. N. J. Chandrasekera

Non Executive Independent Director

Contact : +94 77 756 2038
jaycee@emlconsultants.com

K.P.P.H. Mihiripenna

Non-Executive Independent Director
kmihiripenna@gmail.com

SENIOR MANAGEMENT / CONSULTANTS TEAM

Dr. A H Magdon Jayasooriya

Senior Consultant

Contact: +94 77 791 2913
magdonj@emlconsultants.com

Dr. S M Furard Marikar

Senior Consultant

Contact : +94 77 375 3138
fuardm@gmail.com

Andiyapillai Rajaratnam

General manager (Projects)

Contact : +94 77 002 5625
rajaratnam@emlconsultants.com

Dr. S Manitha Weerasuriya

Senior Consultant

Contact : +94 77 7698 962
manitha@emlconsultants.com

G A Piyal H Ganepola

Advisor/Consultant

Contact : +94 77 7733 601
piyal@emlconsultants.com

 K H Muthukuda Arachchi

Senior Consultant

+94 71 1483 495
muthukuda8@gmail.com

Vacancies